University of Wisconsin - Madison


  • Home
  • Board of Directors


Front Row: Susan Fischer; Rob Seltzer, President; Mary Metz
Second Row:
Sandi Haase, executive director; Diane Kravetz, past president; Joel Skornicka
Third Row:Wendy Way; Mary Czynszak-Lyne; Millard Susman, special projects
Fourth Row:Darrell Barth, Treasurer; Sue Adams; Beth Zemp
Back Row:Bill Richner, Secretary; Chuck Read; Jim Stratton; Steve Lund; Ann Wallace, special projects
 
Position Name Email Address
President Rob Seltzerraseltzer at em.wisc.edu
Pres Elect Mary Czynszak-Lyneczynszaklyne at gmail.com
Past President Diane Kravetz dkravetz at wisc.edu
Secretary Bill Richner bjrichner at charter.net
Treasurer Darrell Barth darrell.barth at uwex.edu
Directors:
1 year termsSteve Lund
srl526 at yahoo.com
Chuck Read
wcread at wisc.edu

Jim Stratton
jgstratt at wisc.edu
2 year terms Mary Metz
marymetz at chartermi.net
Joel Skornicka
skornicka1802 at gmail.com
Sue Adams sjadams2 at wisc.edu
3 year terms Sue Fischer sfischer at uwalumni.com
Wendy Way wlway at wisc,edu
Beth Zemp beth.zemp at wisc.edu
Executive Director Sandi Haase sandi.haase at wisc.edu
Special Projects Millard Susman msusman at wisc.edu

Ann Wallace ann.wallace at wisc.edu
The Sifter Editor Mary Ray mbray at wisc.edu
The Sifter Assistant EditorJo Ann Carr jacarr5273 at gmail.com


Feedback, questions, website problems - contact us at:   retireassn@mailplus.wisc.edu. 

Copyright © UWRA  2018. All rights reserved.

For More Information Contact UWRA

Sandi Haase, Executive Director

UW-Madison Retirement Association

21 North Park Street, Room 7205

Madison, WI 53715-1218

608-262-0641

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software